Events

Thursday - January 18

Free Community Yoga

Rotating InstructorsRiversZen Astoria: Tuesday and Thursday at 12:10 pmRiversZen Ilwaco: Wednesday and Saturday at 12:10 pmThis class is free for… More Info » Time: 12:10 p.m. - 12:50 p.m. Venue: RiversZen Astoria, Astoria Cost: FREE Admission
Friday - January 19
Tuesday - January 23

Free Community Yoga

Rotating InstructorsRiversZen Astoria: Tuesday and Thursday at 12:10 pmRiversZen Ilwaco: Wednesday and Saturday at 12:10 pmThis class is free for… More Info » Time: 12:10 p.m. - 12:50 p.m. Venue: RiversZen Astoria, Astoria Cost: FREE Admission
Thursday - January 25

Free Community Yoga

Rotating InstructorsRiversZen Astoria: Tuesday and Thursday at 12:10 pmRiversZen Ilwaco: Wednesday and Saturday at 12:10 pmThis class is free for… More Info » Time: 12:10 p.m. - 12:50 p.m. Venue: RiversZen Astoria, Astoria Cost: FREE Admission
Friday - January 26
Tuesday - January 30

Free Community Yoga

Rotating InstructorsRiversZen Astoria: Tuesday and Thursday at 12:10 pmRiversZen Ilwaco: Wednesday and Saturday at 12:10 pmThis class is free for… More Info » Time: 12:10 p.m. - 12:50 p.m. Venue: RiversZen Astoria, Astoria Cost: FREE Admission
Thursday - February 1

Free Community Yoga

Rotating InstructorsRiversZen Astoria: Tuesday and Thursday at 12:10 pmRiversZen Ilwaco: Wednesday and Saturday at 12:10 pmThis class is free for… More Info » Time: 12:10 p.m. - 12:50 p.m. Venue: RiversZen Astoria, Astoria Cost: FREE Admission
Friday - February 2
Tuesday - February 6

Free Community Yoga

Rotating InstructorsRiversZen Astoria: Tuesday and Thursday at 12:10 pmRiversZen Ilwaco: Wednesday and Saturday at 12:10 pmThis class is free for… More Info » Time: 12:10 p.m. - 12:50 p.m. Venue: RiversZen Astoria, Astoria Cost: FREE Admission
Thursday - February 8

Free Community Yoga

Rotating InstructorsRiversZen Astoria: Tuesday and Thursday at 12:10 pmRiversZen Ilwaco: Wednesday and Saturday at 12:10 pmThis class is free for… More Info » Time: 12:10 p.m. - 12:50 p.m. Venue: RiversZen Astoria, Astoria Cost: FREE Admission
Friday - February 9
Tuesday - February 13

Free Community Yoga

Rotating InstructorsRiversZen Astoria: Tuesday and Thursday at 12:10 pmRiversZen Ilwaco: Wednesday and Saturday at 12:10 pmThis class is free for… More Info » Time: 12:10 p.m. - 12:50 p.m. Venue: RiversZen Astoria, Astoria Cost: FREE Admission